Connect With Us!

Have some questions you want to ask us?

Excellent! We love talking with people to see how we can help you reach your goals.

If you have questions about…

  • Our process for making you an all cash offer for your house
  • Our process for helping homeowners stop foreclosure in Albany & Surrounding Areas if your situation qualifies
  • Our company and who we are
  • … or anything else you want to ask us — even just to make sure we’re real people 🙂

Just give us a ring at the phone number below or shoot us an email through the form. We’ll get back to you within 48 hours. If you need us quicker, make sure to call as we’re able to answer phone calls more quickly than we’re able to return emails.

Chat with you soon!

Contact Info:

Signature Home Buyers
1739 Altamont Ave.
Schenectady, NY  12303
518-630-6000

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet Our Team

 Glenn Schworm
President
info@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office: 518-630-6000
   Amber Schworm
Vice-President
info@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office: 518-630-6000
   Julie Adamac
Chief Operating Officer
julie@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office: 518-630-6000
Cell:     518-210-1606
   Katlyn Waters
Property Coordinator
katlyn@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office:  518-630-6000
  Amy Kott
Property Consultant
amy@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office:  518-630-6000
Cell:      516-503-5398
  Carrie DiLallo
Property Consultant
carrie@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office:  518-630-6000
Cell:      518-573-0309
  Suzanne D’Iorio
Property Consultant
suzanne@SignatureHomeBuyers.com
Office:  518-630-6000
Cell:      518-894-1658


5 Ways To Stop or Avoid Foreclosure In Today’s Market – FREE Guide:

Need more information on the foreclosure process and How To Stop ForeclosureDownload our FREE Stop Foreclosure Guide here. Or, you can always feel free to Contact us anytime if you have questions, want a no hassle Situation Evaluation, or want to just learn more about how we can help homeowners avoid foreclosure or sell unwanted properties for cash.